strona główna
strona główna
kontakt
przedstawiciel
Dział transportu

Marek JankowskiMarek Jankowski 

Kierownik Transportu

E-MAIL: marek.jankowski@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 02
FAX: 00 48 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 38009

Dział Spedycji

Marcin RabendaMarcin Rabenda 

Kierownik Spedycji

E-MAIL: marcin.rabenda@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 08
FAX. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 269398

Dział Magazynowania

Radosław BorysRadosław Borys 

Kierownik Magazynu

E-MAIL: radoslaw.borys@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 11
FAX. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 38009

Dział Księgowości

Kamila AdamczakMarta Banaszkiewicz 

E-MAIL: m.banaszkiewicz@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 00 48 602 149 096
FAX: 0048767461601
TIMOCOM: 038009
 

Joanna RolaJoanna Rola 

E-MAIL: j.rola@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 724 96 94
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 038009
TELEROUTE: 322688

Elżbieta WasinkiewiczElżbieta Wasinkiewicz 

E-MAIL: elzbieta@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 724 96 91
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 38009

Agnieszka LechowskaAgnieszka Lechowska

E-MAIL: a.l@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 06
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01

TIMOCOM: 38009

Kamila AdamczakKamila Adamczak 

E-MAIL: kamila.adamczak@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 09
FAX: 0048767461601
TIMOCOM: 038009
TELEROUTE: 322688
TRANSPORTEON: 233286

Dział Kadr

Jarosław KubikAurelia Kobiałka

E-MAIL: aurelia@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 745 99 70
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01

Jarosław KubikEwa Kucharska

E-MAIL: ewa@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 745 99 77
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01

Jarosław KubikJarosław Kubik

E-MAIL: jaroslaw@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 05
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01

 

Agnieszka WawrzyniakAgnieszka Wawrzyniak 

E-MAIL: agnieszka@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 742 50 54

Dział Windykacji

Agnieszka KuchtaAgnieszka Kuchta 

E-MAIL: a.k@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 06

Dział Techniczny

Robert MichałowskiRobert Michałowski 

E-MAIL: robert.michalowski@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 724 96 92
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 038009

Jarosław KubikJarosław Kubik

E-MAIL: jaroslaw@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 05
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01 TIMOCOM: 38009

Dział Handlowy

Arkadiusz ŻurekArkadiusz Żurek

Kierownik działu handlowego

E-MAIL: arkadiusz@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 724 96 91
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01

TIMOCOM: 38009

Dział Zarządu

Waldemar MichałowskiWaldemar Michałowski

E-MAIL: waldemar.michalowski@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 03
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01

TIMOCOM: 38009

Łukasz MichałowskiŁukasz Michałowski
 

E-MAIL: lukasz.michalowski@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 0048 76 746 16 08
FAX: 0048 76 746 16 01

TIMOCOM: 38009

IT

Wojciech Bralewski Wojciech Bralewski

E-MAIL: w.bralewski@ritex.glogow.pl
TEL. 00 48 76 745 99 76

Money.pl - Serwis Finansowy nr 1
Kursy walut
NBP 2017-07-27
USD 3,6366 -0,80%
EUR 4,2650 +0,09%
CHF 3,8116 -0,75%
GBP 4,7774 +0,11%
Wspierane przez Money.pl
certyfikat1certyfikat1certyfikat1certyfikat1