• slider1
  • slider2
  • carousel jquery
  • slider4
slideshow javascript by WOWSlider.com v8.8m

Контакт

Транспорт


Marek Jankowski
marek.jankowski@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 02
Факс. 00 48 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 38009



Експедиція


Marcin Rabenda
marcin.rabenda@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 00
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 269398



Зберігання товарів


Radosław Borys
radoslaw.borys@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 11
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 38009



Бухгалтерія


Marta Banaszkiewicz
m.banaszkiewicz@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 00 48 602 149 096
Факс. 0048767461601
TIMOCOM: 038009




Joanna Rola
m.banaszkiewicz@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 724 96 94
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 038009
TELEROUTE: 322688




Elżbieta Wasinkiewicz
elzbieta@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 724 96 91
Факс.0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 38009




Kamila Adamczak
kamila.adamczak@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 09
Факс. 0048767461601
TIMOCOM: 038009
TELEROUTE: 322688
TRANSPORTEON: 233286




Agnieszka Lechowska
a.l@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 06
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM:38009



Відділ кадрів


Agnieszka Wawrzyniak
agnieszka@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 742 50 54




Jarosław Kubik
jaroslaw@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 05
fax: 0048 76 746 16 01




Aurelia Kobiałka
aurelia@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 745 99 70
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01




Ewa Kucharska
ewa@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 745 99 77
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01



HR-відділ рекрутації


Wioletta Wielgosz
w.wielgosz@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон +48 531 434 134



Витребування


Agnieszka Kuchta
a.k@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 06



Технічний відділ


Robert Michałowski
robert.michalowski@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 724 96 92
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM: 038009




Jarosław Kubik
jaroslaw@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 05
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01



Відділ продажу


Albert Babiarczyk
a.babiarczyk@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 735 207 196



IT


Wojciech Bralewski
w.bralewski@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 00 48 76 745 99 76



Юридичний відділ


Piotr Oleśków
piotr@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 48 76 746 05 37



Управління


Łukasz Michałowski
lukasz.michalowski@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 08
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM:38009




Waldemar Michałowski
waldemar.michalowski@ritex.glogow.pl
Телефон 0048 76 746 16 03
Факс. 0048 76 746 16 01
TIMOCOM:38009